Events

Events in your local Betty & Butch Stores

IT'S THE EASTER CARROT HUNT
find a carrot in store and win a prize.. you only get to choose one carrot - so choose wisely 🥕

Upcoming Events:

Puppy Love Meet & Greet:

 

Pups love to play and socialise and where better than the Betty & Butch store. Our puppy events are fun filled with toys to play with and the all-important treat sampling from our famous DOG deli. Sign your pup to our customer account service and receive offers on the day.

We don’t forget the fur Mums and Dads, tea and biscuits are the order of the day. 

Free Entry- No Booking Required

We look forward to welcoming you. WOOF!

Betty & Butch, 36 Hale Road, WA14 2EX

Puppy Brunch Events:

Come and socialise your pups in our store, lots of toys to play with, treats to sample, a complementary Puppy Pack and a cuppa for every Fur Mum or Dad.

Free Entry- No Booking Required

Every customer gets 10% off the whole store on the day!

Dates & Locations for Puppy Brunches:

Betty & Butch Chorlton, 253 Barlow Moor Road, M21 7GJ:

Saturday 10th March

Saturday 14th April

Saturday 12th May

Saturday 9th June

Saturday 14th July

Saturday 11th August

Saturday 8th September

Saturday 13th October

Saturday 10th November

Saturday 8th December

Betty & Butch Hale, 36 Hale Road, Altrincham, WA14 2EX:

Saturday 17th March 12-2pm

Saturday 21st April 12-2pm

Saturday 19th May 12-2pm

Saturday 16th June 12-2pm

Saturday 21st July 12-2pm

Saturday 18th August 12-2pm

Saturday 15th September 12-2pm

Saturday 20th October 12-2pm

Saturday 17th November 12-2pm

Saturday 15th December 12-2pm

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous Events

Santa Paws The Original 

It’s not Christmas without Santa Paws at Betty & Butch


Visit Santa in his Pawmass Grotto. Every dog will receive a Betty & Butch mini DOG deli bag & and the all-important photo to download.


Price £5 per dog, discount for family of dogs
Every penny raised will be donated to a dog charity


Just turn up - no booking required

Betty & Butch
253 Barlow Moor Road, Chorlton, M21 7GJ
www.bettyandbutch.co.uk

Dates and Location for Santa Paws:

10th December 11am- 3pm, Chorlton Store, 253 Barlow Moor Road

17th December 12pm- 3pm, Chorlton Store, 253 Barlow Moor Road

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------